ZWEI STANDORTE, EIN TEAM:

DICK + SCHAUB, Ihre Kfz-Werkstattausrüster!

Familie Schaub

Holger Schaub

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

schaub@dick-schaub.de

DSC_3953.jpg

Nicole Schaub
Finanz- & Rechnungswesen

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

schaub.nicole@dick-schaub.de

Felix_EX7A9549.jpg

Felix Schaub

Vertrieb

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

schaub.felix@dick-schaub.de

Fabian_EX7A9632.jpg

Fabian Schaub

Service

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

schaub.fabian@dick-schaub.de

Standort Lahr

Blaesi_DSC_4020.jpg

Thomas Bläsi
Vertrieb

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

blaesi@dick-schaub.de

Benedikt Sutter

Vertrieb

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

sutter@dick-schaub.de

Arthur Schmidt

Service & Disposition

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

schmidt@dick-schaub.de

Andrea Kurde

Vertrieb Innendienst

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

kurde@dick-schaub.de

Jonas El Hage

Auszubildender

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

elhage@dick-schaub.de

Petra Krings

Vertrieb Innendienst

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

krings@dick-schaub.de

Andreas Oberföll

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

oberfoell.andreas@dick-schaub.de

Michael Himmelsbach

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

himmelsbach@dick-schaub.de

Roman-Kvint.jpg

Roman Kvint
Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

kvint@dick-schaub.de

Mick Oberföll

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

oberfoell.mick@dick-schaub.de

Andreas Eble

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

eble@dick-schaub.de

Shannon-Orr.jpg

Shannon Orr
Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

orr@dick-schaub.de

Marvin Oberföll

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

oberfoell.marvin@dick-schaub.de

Harald Schick

Vertriebsleiter

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

schick@dick-schaub.de

Gross_EX7A9500-1.jpg

Erich Gross

Standortleitung

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

gross@dick-schaub.de

Wolfgang Schnur

Vertrieb

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

schnur@dick-schaub.de

Standort Sinsheim

Zimprich_EX7A9579.jpg

Normen Zimprich

Service & Disposition

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

zimprich@dick-schaub.de

Claudia-Strauch-EX7A9651.jpg

Claudia Strauch

Vertrieb Innendienst

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

strauch.claudia@dick-schaub.de

Volker Bender

Service

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

bender@dick-schaub.de

Axel-Strauch-EX7A9668.jpg

Axel Strauch

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

strauch@dick-schaub.de

Jochen-Lumpp-EX7A9609.jpg

Jochen Lumpp

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

lumpp@dick-schaub.de

Oliver-Boehm-EX7A9625.jpg

Oliver Böhm

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

boehm@dick-schaub.de

Frieder-Janicke-EX7A9595.jpg

Frieder Janicke

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

janicke@dick-schaub.de

Steven Kammerer

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

kammerer@dick-schaub.de