ZWEI STANDORTE, EIN TEAM:

DICK + SCHAUB, Ihre Kfz-Werkstattausrüster!

Familie Schaub

Holger-Schaub_Lahr_3983.jpg

Holger Schaub

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

schaub@dick-schaub.de

DSC_3953.jpg

Nicole Schaub
Finanz- & Rechnungswesen

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

schaub.nicole@dick-schaub.de

Felix_EX7A9549.jpg

Felix Schaub

Vertrieb

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

schaub.felix@dick-schaub.de

Fabian_EX7A9632.jpg

Fabian Schaub

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

schaub.fabian@dick-schaub.de

Standort Lahr

Blaesi_DSC_4020.jpg

Thomas Bläsi
Vertrieb

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

blaesi@dick-schaub.de

Sutter_DSC_4041_edited.jpg

Benedikt Sutter

Vertrieb

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

sutter@dick-schaub.de

DSC_4149.jpg

Arthur Schmidt

Service & Disposition

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

schmidt@dick-schaub.de

DSC_4101.jpg

Andrea Kurde

Vertrieb Innendienst

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

kurde@dick-schaub.de

Jonas EL Hage2.jpg

Jonas El Hage

Auszubildender

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

elhage@dick-schaub.de

Anastasia Schiewe.JPG

Anastasia Schiewe

Vertrieb Innendienst

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

schiewe@dick-schaub.de

Krings_DSC_3903.jpg

Petra Krings

Vertrieb Innendienst

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

krings@dick-schaub.de

Andreas-Oberfoell.jpg

Andreas Oberföll

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

oberfoell.andreas@dick-schaub.de

Roman-Kvint.jpg

Roman Kvint
Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

kvint@dick-schaub.de

Mik-Oberfoell.jpg

Mick Oberföll

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

oberfoell.mick@dick-schaub.de

Andreas-Ebble.jpg

Andreas Eble

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

eble@dick-schaub.de

Michael-Himmelsbach.jpg

Michael Himmelsbach

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

himmelsbach@dick-schaub.de

Marvin Oberföll1.jpg

Marvin Oberföll

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

oberfoell.marvin@dick-schaub.de

Shannon-Orr.jpg

Shannon Orr
Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

orr@dick-schaub.de

DICK+SCHAUB_1500.png
Gross_EX7A9500-1.jpg

Erich Gross

Standortleitung

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

gross@dick-schaub.de

Harald Schick.jpg

Harald Schick

Vertriebsleiter

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

schick@dick-schaub.de

Rene_Schneider_web (002).jpg

René Schneider

Vertrieb

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

schneider@dick-schaub.de

Standort Sinsheim

Birgit Schmeil.jpg

Birgit Schmeil

Büroleitung

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

schmeil@dick-schaub.de

Zimprich_EX7A9579.jpg

Normen Zimprich

Service & Disposition

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

zimprich@dick-schaub.de

Claudia-Strauch-EX7A9651.jpg

Claudia Strauch

Sachbearbeiterin Innendienst

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

strauch.claudia@dick-schaub.de

Jana Schick.jpg

Jana Schick

Vertrieb Innendienst

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

schick.jana@dick-schaub.de

Gülcan Özciftci.jpg

Gülcan Özciftci

Auszubildende

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

özciftci@dick-schaub.de

Volker Bender.jpg

Volker Bender

Service

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

bender@dick-schaub.de

Frieder-Janicke-EX7A9595.jpg

Frieder Janicke

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

janicke@dick-schaub.de

Axel-Strauch-EX7A9668.jpg

Axel Strauch

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

strauch@dick-schaub.de

Steven Kammerer.jpg

Steven Kammerer

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

kammerer@dick-schaub.de

Oliver-Boehm-EX7A9625.jpg

Oliver Böhm

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

boehm@dick-schaub.de

Jochen-Lumpp-EX7A9609.jpg

Jochen Lumpp

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

lumpp@dick-schaub.de

Kevin Henkel.jpg

Kevin Henkel

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

henkel@dick-schaub.de

André Templin (2).jpg

André Templin

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

templin@dick-schaub.de