ZWEI STANDORTE, EIN TEAM:

DICK + SCHAUB, Ihre Kfz-Werkstattausrüster!

Familie Schaub

Holger Schaub

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

schaub@dick-schaub.de

Nicole Schaub
Finanz- & Rechnungswesen

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

schaub.nicole@dick-schaub.de

Felix Schaub

Vertrieb

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

schaub.felix@dick-schaub.de

Fabian Schaub

Service

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

schaub.fabian@dick-schaub.de

Standort Lahr

Thomas Bläsi
Vertrieb

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

blaesi@dick-schaub.de

Benedikt Sutter

Vertrieb

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

sutter@dick-schaub.de

Arthur Schmidt

Service & Disposition

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

schmidt@dick-schaub.de

Andrea Kurde

Vertrieb Innendienst

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

kurde@dick-schaub.de

Jonas El Hage

Auszubildender

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

elhage@dick-schaub.de

Petra Krings

Vertrieb Innendienst

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

krings@dick-schaub.de

Andreas Oberföll

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

oberfoell.andreas@dick-schaub.de

Michael Himmelsbach

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

himmelsbach@dick-schaub.de

Roman Kvint
Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

kvint@dick-schaub.de

Mick Oberföll

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

oberfoell.mick@dick-schaub.de

Andreas Eble

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

eble@dick-schaub.de

Shannon Orr
Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

orr@dick-schaub.de

Marvin Oberföll

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

oberfoell.marvin@dick-schaub.de

Andrea Cusomano

Auszubildender

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

cusomano@dick-schaub.de

Erich Gross

Standortleitung

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

gross@dick-schaub.de

Normen Zimprich

Service & Disposition

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

zimprich@dick-schaub.de

Claudia Strauch

Vertrieb Innendienst

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

strauch.claudia@dick-schaub.de

Standort Sinsheim

Ann-Kathrin Zeuner

Vertrieb Innendienst

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

zeuner@dick-schaub.de

Volker Bender

Service

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

bender@dick-schaub.de

Jochen Lumpp

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

lumpp@dick-schaub.de

Axel Strauch

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

strauch@dick-schaub.de

Hendrik Nirmaier

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

nirmaier@dick-schaub.de

Oliver Böhm

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

boehm@dick-schaub.de

Frieder Janicke

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

janicke@dick-schaub.de

Steven Kammerer

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

kammerer@dick-schaub.de

DICK+SCHAUB Standort Lahr

Europastr. 13· 77933 Lahr/Schwarzwald
Tel.: 07821-95 13-0

Fax: 07821-95 13-13
Email: lahr@dick-schaub.de

DICK+SCHAUB Standort Sinsheim

Wiesenstraße 38 · 74889 Sinsheim

Tel.: 07261-1803

Fax.: 07261-62926

Email: sinsheim@dick-schaub.de

  • Facebook

© 2020 DICK+SCHAUB