top of page

ZWEI STANDORTE, EIN TEAM:

DICK + SCHAUB, Ihre Kfz-Werkstattausrüster!

Familie Schaub

Holger Schaub_edited.jpg

Holger Schaub

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

schaub@dick-schaub.de

Nicole Schaub_2.jpg

Nicole Schaub
Finanz- & Rechnungswesen

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

schaub.nicole@dick-schaub.de

Felix Schaub_2 _edited.jpg

Felix Schaub

Vertrieb

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

schaub.felix@dick-schaub.de

Fabian Schaub_2 .jpg

Fabian Schaub

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

schaub.fabian@dick-schaub.de

Standort Lahr

Blaesi_DSC_4020.jpg

Thomas Bläsi
Vertrieb

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

blaesi@dick-schaub.de

Sutter_DSC_4041_edited_edited.jpg

Benedikt Sutter

Vertrieb

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

sutter@dick-schaub.de

20230807_081956_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Ralf Förster

Vertrieb

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

foerster@dick-schaub.de

DSC_4101.jpg

Andrea Kurde

Vertrieb Innendienst

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

kurde@dick-schaub.de

Jonas EL Hage2.jpg

Jonas El Hage

Brand Manager

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

elhage@dick-schaub.de

Anastasia Schiewe.JPG

Anastasia Schiewe

Vertrieb Innendienst

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

schiewe@dick-schaub.de

DSC_4149.jpg

Arthur Schmidt

Service & Disposition

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

schmidt@dick-schaub.de

Andreas-Oberfoell.jpg

Andreas Oberföll

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

oberfoell.andreas@dick-schaub.de

Roman-Kvint.jpg

Roman Kvint
Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

kvint@dick-schaub.de

Mik-Oberfoell.jpg

Mick Oberföll

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

oberfoell.mick@dick-schaub.de

Andreas-Ebble.jpg

Andreas Eble

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

eble@dick-schaub.de

Michael-Himmelsbach.jpg

Michael Himmelsbach

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

himmelsbach@dick-schaub.de

Marvin Oberföll1.jpg

Marvin Oberföll

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

oberfoell.marvin@dick-schaub.de

DICK+SCHAUB_fvicon.png

Manfred Wirths

Azubi Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

Shannon-Orr.jpg

Shannon Orr
Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07821 9513-0

Fax: 07821 9513-13

orr@dick-schaub.de

Gross_EX7A9500-1.jpg

Erich Gross

Standortleitung

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

gross@dick-schaub.de

Harald Schick.jpg

Harald Schick

Vertriebsleiter

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

schick@dick-schaub.de

Rene Schneider.jpg

René Schneider

Vertrieb

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

schneider@dick-schaub.de

Standort Sinsheim

Birgit Schmeil.jpg

Birgit Schmeil

Büroleitung

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

schmeil@dick-schaub.de

Jana Schick.jpg

Jana Schick

Vertrieb Innendienst

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

schick.jana@dick-schaub.de

Claudio Bellanave_2.jpg

Claudio Bellanave

Service & Disposition

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

bellanave@dick-schaub.de

Jana Schick.jpg

Jana Schick

Vertrieb Innendienst

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

schick.jana@dick-schaub.de

Christian Hartmann .jpg

Christian Hartmann

Vertrieb Innendienst

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

hartmann@dick-schaub.de

Tim Erlewein_2.jpg

Tim Erlewein

Vertrieb Innendienst

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

erlewein@dick-schaub.de

Kenan Zeren .jpg

Kenan Zeren

Auszubildender

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

zeren@dick-schaub.de

Axel Strauch.jpg

Axel Strauch

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

strauch@dick-schaub.de

Steven Kammerer_3 .jpg

Steven Kammerer

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

kammerer@dick-schaub.de

Oliver Böhm .jpg

Oliver Böhm

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

boehm@dick-schaub.de

Jochen Lumpp_2.jpg

Jochen Lumpp

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

lumpp@dick-schaub.de

Kevin Henkel.jpg

Kevin Henkel

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

henkel@dick-schaub.de

Martin Burkhardt_2.jpg

Martin Burckhardt

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

burckhardt@dick-schaub.de

Tamas Sarközi.jpg

Tamas Sarközi

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

sarkoezi@dick-schaub.de

Dennis Lutz_2.jpg

Dennis Lutz

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

lutz@dick-schaub.de

Sven Bautze_2 .jpg

Sven Bautze

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

bautze@dick-schaub.de

Sven Helbling.jpg

Sven Helbling

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

helbling@dick-schaub.de

DICK+SCHAUB_fvicon.png

Janusz Kontny

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

kontny@dick-schaub.de

Volker Bender.jpg

Volker Bender

Kundendienst-Techniker

Tel.: 07261 - 1803

Fax: 07261 - 62926

bender@dick-schaub.de

DICK+SCHAUB_1500.png
bottom of page